Mayor:  Terry Cook
Council President:  Tim Wines

Eskridge City Council
Annie Compton
Michele Jacquot
Brett Kemble
Jason Hiegert
Tim Wines

City Clerk:  Kelly Hysong                                          City Treasurer: Lisa Cernich
City Attorney/Prosecutor: Todd Luckman                Municipal Judge: Brian Vasquez
Gas Service: Mike Bohn                                            Water Plant: Jim Weir
Streets & Alleys:

  • Animal Control Officer:  Aspen Egbert
  • City Public Officer:  Clayton Camblin
  • Lake Public Officer:  Robin Baker

The Eskridge City Council meets the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. Meetings are located at City Hall (110 S. Main Street).

Subscribe to view both live and recorded city council meetings!

Regular office hours are M-F 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Here is the information needed regarding City Council Elections – 2023 Elections | Wabaunsee County, KS (